If you are traveling to the tournament from downtown, catch the Daniel Island Ferry and enjoy a scenic waterway ride to the event. Ferries will loop from downtown Charleston to Daniel Island for tennis-goers to catch day or night matches at the stadium. See below for Full Daniel Island Ferry Schedule.

Daniel Island Dock Address: 101 River Landing Drive Daniel Island, SC 29492

Downtown Charleston Water Front Park: 176 Concord St, Charleston SC, 29401

Daniel Island Ferry Tickets
Decorative Dots Decorative Dots
Round Trip From Downtown to Daniel Island

Round Trip From Downtown to Daniel Island

Date Depart Waterfront Park DowntownDepart Daniel Island
Sunday, April 310:10am4:00pm
Monday, April 4 – Friday, April 810:10am4:00pm
4:40pm10:15pm
6:10pm10:15pm
Saturday, April 910:10am4:00pm
Sunday, April 1010:10am4:00pm
One Way to Daniel Island

One Way to Daniel Island

DateDepart Downtown Water FrontDepart Downtown Water Front
Monday, April 44:40pm6:10pm
Tuesday, April 54:40pm6:10pm
Wednesday, April 64:40pm6:10pm
Wednesday, April 74:40pm6:10pm
Thursday, April 84:40pm6:10pm

 

One Way to Downtown Water Front

One Way to Downtown Water Front

DateDepart Downtown Water Front
Monday, April 48:30pm
Tuesday, April 58:30pm
Wednesday, April 68:30pm
Wednesday, April 78:30pm
Thursday, April 88:30pm